New house progress

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset Processed with VSCOcam with m3 preset

We have been here just 4 nights and things are coming along pretty well. We had Christmas dinner at our place tonight and it was a blast. We invited friends over and ate lasagna, delicious bread, stuffed peppers, homemade cheesecake (i don’t bake so it wasn’t me) and tons of other desserts.

I am LOVING my new home. Not a single article of my clothing has been unpacked and I am completely okay with that.

I hope y’all had a wonderful Christmas. I am bloated more than ever and cannot wait to do another Whole30 in January.

I also just might be back on the blog train. I’ll let you know.

~Bre

Leave a Reply

