August 15th

DSC_0014

DSC_0099

Well, I think it has been a few weeks since my last post.

Bailey will start kindergarten in a few weeks and little Eleanor will be 7months old on Sunday.

I can’ t hardly believe any of that the thought of turning 31 next month is blowing my mind.

Where did time go?

This month, I am doing the Whole30  program along with an amazing group of women. It has been an amazing experience.

You should do it too. Get THIS book and start right away.

What else…

The baby and I are going to be taking a little trip to the Pacific Northwest in a few days to visit family and we cannot wait!

I just cleaned off my desk so maybe I will start blogging again..maybe.

Leave a Reply

