Whirlwind

DSC_0274

DSC_0139

I can’t even keep up anymore. Two kids are no joke.  We are having a blast and life has just been so full that I can’t imagine time for blogging. Things should slow down a bit this summer and we plan on going on many adventures. Instagram has taken over and you can find me there (@brechang). Eleanor is almost 5 months old, Bailey is nearly 6 and has a lose tooth and I will be 31 soon. Okay, husband is home from work so I am going to clean, make food, shower and head to my wonderful bible study!! Miss you!!

Leave a Reply

