the girls room…before

room2before

room1before

I love before and after pictures so much. They make any project seem simple. Well, we have lived in this place for nearly 8 weeks now and I just started doing the girls room…I mean, I did have a baby so I guess I have a little bit of an excuse. The room isn’t done yet so that is why you don’t see after pictures yet. I have big plans for this room. Okay, let’s be honest. I have no plans. I am wingin it as I go. Hopefully it will be done in a few days and I will have an after pic. The 5yr old and the baby will be sharing a room. The pic is of both halves of the room.

Ps. Do you have instagram? You should. It is my favourite. Follow me :@brechang

3 thoughts on “the girls room…before

  1. Oh no! Is that poor Sophie the giraffe on the floor? Heehee.
    Can’t wait to see the after. I bet it will be fab.
    p.s. I joined instagram recently. It is a ball~ your IGs are good stuff, I might add. 🙂

Leave a Reply

