Eleanor is 1 month old!

DSC_1333What in the world is happening. How did my baby bok choy get to be a month old already. At 1 month old she is:

pooping

nursing

sleeping

smiling

peeing

scratching her face

making little baby noises

nursing

crying

I would say that my child is pretty advanced for her age. She also smells like spoiled breast milk the majority of the time. I am recovering wonderfully {minus my jacked up looking belly} and am getting some rest. Bailey is adjusting well and LOVES her little sister so much. I am seriously thinking about getting back into this blogging thing but not sure. I’ll let ya know.

One thought on “Eleanor is 1 month old!

Leave a Reply

