15 weeks

Well, I was longing for a little get-a-way after my trip to NYC (did I mention that little trip the few days before Hawaii? I think I forgot…oops…I went to NYC and signed with a maternity modeling agency up there 🙂 and Hawaii so Bailey and I packed up a little suitcase and hit the road for  a little trip to Jackson, Tennessee. Plans didn’t work out as I had planned in my little head but we had a WONDERFUL time staying at my dear friends Alice & Aaron‘s house. We experienced amazing community life and ate the most fattening food on the planet (Dumplin’s & Cracker Barrel….mmm). So much more than that happened and we are SO thankful for such great friends in TN. I love that I can take my 4yr old on a 14hr road trip and not want to leave her on the side of the road (she did pee on the side of the road 🙂

Leave a Reply

