TV and Blogs

I am going to try my hardest to not make ever post about being pregnant. Here is my first attempt.

Is it really Friday? I seriously thought it was Wednesday and I got really excited about going to the farmer’s market. Bummer.

I feel like I don’t have anything to say anymore. I am not sure whether to blame the P word or not. I feel like I use to write fairly decent posts that were thought out and had a point and now, it is a struggle just to get something on the screen. I guess that is okay. Let’s just call it a season. I have been reading some really awesome blogs recently and it makes me want to write more. But I don’t have anything to say. I need to be okay with that.

I have also been watching this show on Hulu called Parenthood. Have you seen this show?? Oh my gosh. Every episode makes me cry. I feel like I can relate to a bit of every character. It is such a well done show.

Well, that’s all. I must clean my home and take a little cutie to the pool. So thankful for quiet & uneventful days.

3 thoughts on “TV and Blogs

  1. I am obsessed with parenthood! It’s like they stole all the stories of my childhood and adulthood and put them on TV. Brilliant.

  2. Hi Bre! Congrats on the pregnancy and the new hubby and the new site…all things new…LOL…I saw you on a commercial…health care.gov!!! I feel like I know a celebrity! Be blessed! ❤ Constance

Leave a Reply

