11 weeks and 3 days


I am 11 weeks and 3 days pregnant today. I feel amazing. I think I am done with the first trimester feeling like crap stage. I have been craving ice cream sandwiches, Taco Bell and ramen noodles. I ate eggs for the first time today and they were so good. I have been sleeping well too! I love the names Clementine and Charlie this week.

This photo was taken a few weeks ago when we went to Kansas City. Eric and Grace Davis photographed Bailey and I and we had a wonderful time. They are the most amazing lifestyle photographers and I can’t wait for Grace to photograph the birth of baby Chang (nothing graphic. don’t worry). There are so many more great shots that I would love for you to check out. They are the sweetest couple and we had such a blast working with them. I think you should hire them too. Go check out the rest of our pics and then book them for your photographic needs 🙂

Here is the link: Eric & Grace

Our shoot is under: The Chang’s and the password is: loose park

Enjoy! Share! Book them!

2 thoughts on “11 weeks and 3 days

  1. AMAZING!!! I am soooo anxious to see pictures of this baby and continue following your story with the new addition. Congrats to you guys xoxoxox

Leave a Reply

