Flower power

I love fresh flowers. So when my Prince comes home with a bouquet, do you know what I do? I get 5 of my favourite vases and separate the bouquet out so I can have fresh flowers in every room!

Do you do this too?

One thought on “Flower power

  1. always! there is something wonderful about fresh flowers in every room. their smell, beauty, and reminder of that sweet man who brought them home for you… i was spoiled in college with fresh flowers almost weekly for a semester before we graduated. 6 years later (and married those 6 years) he still brings flowers all the time. so sweet! congrats on your pregnancy!

Leave a Reply

