I did it.

Yes. I deleted Facebook. AND Twitter.

I don’t know what came over me. I have been thinking about do that for quite some time really and just decided that one day, after spending time on someone’s Facebook page (whom I don’ t really care for in the first place), that it was time to cut it off.

I mean, my bathtub wasn’t clean, I hadn’t blogged in a while and there was no food in the fridge. Something had to go.

I will hopefully blog more. There will hopefully be more lunches made and you better believe that my bathtub is clean 😉

So, life has been awesome. There are so much going on and I look forward to writing about it all!

What have you gotten rid of lately that has been in the way?

Hmmm. Guess I can’t share this on Facebook 🙂

One thought on “I did it.

Leave a Reply

