On the farm.

I am so glad that I was able to go to the farm with Bailey and her little Pre-school class. We had a blast and the kids are so stinkin cute.

On another note, I just downloaded my little 30day trial of Lightroom. I am the least of computer savvy folks but I have decided that I need to quit making excuses for myself and just learn the dang thing.

I hope you have a great weekend. I hope you eat something wonderful. I hope you wear something darling.I hope you create something beautiful.

 Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “On the farm.

  1. The photos look great!! I also needed to add that I love that your blog title above changes colors when I scroll my mouse over it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

