Risk taker..

It has been almost 2 years since my first blog post. I am absolutely blown aways by all that has transpired since then. The Lord is so good and His timing is perfect {and usually a bit later than I would like}. I recently had one of the most memorable weekends of my life. You can read about it here on my new site. I have so much going on right now and it is so great. I am in the early stages of pursuing my dreams and it is both painful and awesome. This is my year {I’ll be 30 in just a few months!!!} and I am doing all I can to fight for the things that are waiting for me. I hope you are too! Life is just too short to settle for safe. Do something this week. Today.

Happy Tuesday.

Leave a Reply

