My trip!!

I am going on a trip tomorrow.

I have no idea where I am going.

I realize that this makes me sound crazy and I am okay with that.

My Prince has booked an overseas trip for Christmas/New Year’s.

Did I mention that I had no idea where I am going?!

I think it might be Japan or Italy.

The only thing that I know is that it is going to be from 30-50 degrees.

I cannot WAIT!

Where do you think I am going?!

I am so excited to share pics of the trip with you. I will not be able to blog during the trip so you will just have to wait until next year to hear the story!

One thought on “My trip!!

Leave a Reply

