Chapter 29

And just like that…..
I am another year older.
Highlights of 28:
~a few Kansas City trips
~got divorced
~took a little trip to Nashville
~went to Disney World 
~signed with 2 new agencies
~started an apprenticeship
~moved 4 times
~sold/threw away over half my possessions
~went to San Francisco
~fell in love
~went with my love to NY for the weekend
~started a style blog
…just to name a few.
It has been a VERY busy year. The LORD has been doing amazing things and has proven Himself faithful over and over again. I feel like the first part of 28, the Lord was showing me that HE was faithful and gracious. As I enter into the next chapter, the Lord is in the process of showing me that HE is a Redeemer. I love what the LORD has done in this past year and I cannot wait to see what HE has in store for this next year. I am looking forward to:
~another trip to San Fran
~hanging out with Bailey
~trip with my love to Idaho
~Kansas City for Thanksgiving
~a surprise trip overseas with my love
~a few important weddings
~a big move
~lots and lots of adventures.
Special thanks to my dad for his contribution and to my mom for birthing me 🙂
6 thoughts on “Chapter 29

  1. Happy birthday! Joyeux Anniversaire!Alles Gute zum Geburtstag!…and many more blessed years ahead. You've been open and inspiring–keep sharing.As you discover the world in this new chapter of your life, may it spark new dreams, ideas and teach you more about yourself & love.Cheers!!

  2. Hope you have a very Happy Birthday. Can't wait to see what the Lord blesses you with this year! Oh, and you are very welcome. :)Love you always,Mom

  3. Hey Bre! Happy Birthday!! I don't know if you remember me, but I am the girl who came into the salon and got the big chop! I love your blog! I hope you continue to write about your life and travels through your 29th year! Here is a link to my blog if you'd like to see it : http://sladethinks.tumblr.com/Well Happy Birthday again, and I'll probably be seeing you soon!

  4. Hi, so sorry that I have been off the radar lately!! Happy Birthday to you. God is so faithful and I pray that you continue to walk and abide in all that He calls you to.

Leave a Reply

