Random Ponderings #5

1. I love the Olson twins. I saw them on Oprah a few years back and got really inspired. I was not a fan of theirs before that episode. But now….a fan.
2. I drink about 4 shots of espresso a day. Don’t judge me. 
3. I cut my hair about once a week. 
4. I don’t like super soft toilet paper.
5. I rarely wash my jeans.
6. I hate wearing shorts.
7. I get the majority of my daily fat intake from half & half.
8. I hate red delicious apples.
9. I do not use a microwave.
10. I sometimes use EVOO as lotion. 
Leave a Reply

