God’s got it.

When our gaze is upward, we don’t notice those things that keep us in fear. 
It is just that simple. Eyes on the LORD. 
God’s got it.
God’s got it.
It is in that moment where I take my eyes off the Lord that things get confusing. 
The constant flashes of worry and doubt blind me from the sea of photographers on the shores of the runway. 
I can’t see straight.Eyes on the LORD. 
I don’t know where I am goingEyes on the LORD! 
what if I fall? Eyes on the LORD
what if I fail? Eyes on the LORD!
And just as quickly as my stubborn soul wandered off, it is quickly scooped up again. Waiting…….. Waiting.
Waiting. 
God’s got it.
It is once again well with my soul. 
2 thoughts on “God’s got it.

Leave a Reply

